كيف مواطني الولايات المتحدة لعب اليانصيب في الخارج?

playlotterygames

تخيل هذا:

كنت جالسا بهدوء في كرسي مكتبك تنتظر بفارغ الصبر الدقائق الأخيرة من ساعات العمل لتمرير عندما ترى على شبكة الإنترنت أو يسمع على الراديو اعلان لملايين ميجا أو قوة الكرة اليانصيب التعادل المقبل والفوز بالجائزة الكبرى هو $1 مليار دولار. ثم يبدأ الخيال العمل بشكل مكثف - أن بورش جديدة, أن عطلة في بورا بورا, هذا القصر الفخم في ماليبو, أن الحرية المالية يمكن أن يكون قاب قوسين أو أدنى.

راجع كيفية بقعة اليانصيب غير القانوني في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

حرفيا! حول الزاوية, حيث التذاكر! ثم الضربات الاندفاع اليانصيب حتى مع قوة أكثر قوة وأنت الآن في عجلة من امرنا أكبر لإجراء عملية شراء محاولة فرصك للمستقبل براقة. لقد كنا جميعا هناك! ولكن انتظر لحظة! لماذا تحاول حظك في مباراتين فقط اليانصيب عندما يكون هناك عشرات من اليانصيب مربحة المشروعة الأخرى خارج الولايات المتحدة? متحمس مرة أخرى? ولكن عقد الخيول الخاصة بك! الآن على عقلك وربما كان سؤال واحد وأهم تريد أن تسأل. هذا هو:

هل استطيع, كمواطن أمريكي, لعب ألعاب اليانصيب الخارجية! والجواب هو ... فات .drum, من فضلك ... YES!

ولكن في ظل العديد من الظروف! ربما الآن أن "نعم!"لا يبدو أن اضح لك. ولكن دعونا شرح.

ماهو رأي القانون?

القانونأول شيء يجب أن أقوله هو أن القمار في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية غير قانوني ويقتصر عليها القانون. أن يقال أننا يجب أن نوضح أن لعب اليانصيب يعتبر أيضا القمار, ولكن مع النظام الأساسي مختلفة.

إذا كنت مقيما في الولايات المتحدة يجب أن تعرف لقانون السلك من 1961. فإنه يحظر كل نوع من أنواع القمار على الانترنت, بما في ذلك شراء تذاكر اليانصيب على الانترنت, حتى السنوات الأخيرة.

في 2011 مساعد الامريكى. كتب النائب العام فرجينيا سيتز الرأي القانوني الذي قال ان قانون السلك تقتصر على المراهنات الرياضية والتي من شأنها أن تعمل اليانصيب على الانترنت لا تنتهك قانون السلك. في الوقت الحاضر في بعض الدول مثل ولاية الينوي وجورجيا ويسمح لك لشراء تذاكر اليانصيب على الانترنت للألعاب في الدولة. ولكن هناك شيئا آخر يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في ألعاب اليانصيب الخارجية.

وهذا هو الموقف الرسمي والإنذار من قبل دائرة التفتيش البريدية في الولايات المتحدة, وغني عن مثل هذا: "لا تفعل ذلك!"أساسا ما يقول بيانهم أن" المواطنين الأمريكيين ممنوعون من شراء تذكرة, حصة أو فرصة للفوز باليانصيب عن طريق البريد / الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت لأسباب أمنية ".

وهو ما يعني أنه إذا كنت تستخدم الهاتف أو البريد للحصول على التذاكر الخاصة بك أو إعطاء معلومات شخصية والفواتير للعملاء اليانصيب أنت تنتهك قانون مكافحة اليانصيب البريدي ويمكن أن تواجه عقوبات تصل إلى 1000$. وبالتالي, لنلخص!

يمكنك أن تلعب ألعاب اليانصيب الأجنبي إذا كان ذلك لا فواجه من قوانين الدولة التي يقيمون. ونعم, يمكنك أن تلعب ألعاب اليانصيب خارج للولايات المتحدة بشرط أن بأي حال من الأحوال يحدث هذا عن طريق البريد أو الهاتف.

الجليد لوتو-728

الأكاذيب, الأكاذيب, الأكاذيب

كل ما ذكر أعلاه تعني شيئا واحدا. القوانين واللوائح الحكومية لها غرض واحد فقط: لحماية مواطني الولايات المتحدة من عمليات الاحتيال, الحيل والأعمال الإجرامية عموما. لأن دعونا نكون صادقين! كثير من الناس يقعون في فخ المعروف أن بطاقة بريدية, مكالمة هاتفية أو رسالة الكترونية تقول "مبروك! لقد فزت $10 مليون!"

قبل أن يقفز في فخ للحصول على جائزتك على استعداد لتقديم كل المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك, بما في ذلك تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك, اسأل نفسك هذا: "انتظر دقيقة! لم ألعب في هذا اليانصيب?"إذا كان الجواب NO – يشنق, رميها في سلة المهملات, أو ببساطة انقر على زر "البريد المزعج".

قبل إلقاء نفسك في لعب ألعاب اليانصيب الخارجية, يجب أولا القيام بالأبحاث! هذا ما نحن هنا ل. لمساعدتك في اختيار بمورد الرسمي وتجنب الوقوع في مشاكل.

وكلاء اليانصيب على الانترنت

وكلاء اليانصيب على الانترنت هي الحل لمواطني الولايات المتحدة للعب مباريات وتو غير الولايات المتحدة. عبر خدمات البريد السريع على الانترنت يمكنك شراء التذاكر لمعظم الألعاب موثوقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. كيف تعمل هذه المواقع? ما يفعلونه هو ببساطة شراء تذاكر للألعاب اليانصيب الأكثر شهرة نيابة عنك من تجار التجزئة الرسمية المحلية.

>> لعب اليانصيب مع وكيل الآمن <<

موظفي الشركة بفحص تذكرتك وأعاد إرسالها إلى حساب موقع الويب الخاص بك أو البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. إذا كنت أصاب ارقام الحظ, سيتم الاتصال بك لمزيد من التفاصيل كيف للحصول على جائزتك. هذه هي الطريقة مرخصة عادة ما تفعل وكلاء على الانترنت انها. لكن كن حذرا, هناك أيضا العديد من, العديد من الحيل في هذا المتخصصة. لهذا السبب يأتي موقعنا على الانترنت في متناول اليدين. مراجعاتنا سوف توجه لكم لاختيار ثقة. ولكن بعد ذلك مرة أخرى, دعونا نقدم لكم قطعتين من النصائح إذا كنت مواطنا أمريكيا, الذين يرغبون في لعب اليانصيب الأجانب:

  1. اختر دائما أن تلعب لعبة لوتو المشهود على نطاق واسع
  2. إذا كنت الفوز شيك جائزة نقدية كبيرة مرتين إذا كان هذا صحيحا وكنت حقا ضرب الأرقام الفائزة. لا تثق في البريد الإلكتروني مدعيا أن كنت قد فاز.

هل تستحق ذلك?

هناك طريقة قانونية أخرى لمواطن الولايات المتحدة للعب اليانصيب الأجانب. الذهاب في إجازة، وشراء تذكرة على الفور. ولكن لا يهم إذا وجدت أن كنت قد فاز على الانترنت أو كنت بالفعل هناك. اما الطريقة, سيكون لديك للسفر إلى بلد المنشأ للحصول على جائزتك (لو انها جائزة نقدية كبيرة أو حتى الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى).

ثم, في معظم الحالات, لديك لدفع الضرائب المزدوجة - مرة واحدة في البلد الذي يأخذ في اليانصيب مكان, والمرة الثانية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لذلك سوف تسأل إذا كان حتى يستحق كل المتاعب?إطلاقا!

السفر إلى بلد آخر للمطالبة بالجائزة الكبرى هو بالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العناء, وهو ثمن قليل لدفع ثمن الحياة الذي سيأتي! نحن نشجعكم كمواطن الولايات المتحدة لمحاولة فرصك مع ألعاب اليانصيب الخارجية ولكن أولا, تعريف بقواعد دولتكم المنشأ.

لا تشتري تذاكر عبر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, البريد أو الهاتف. اختيار وكيل اليانصيب على الانترنت بحكمة. إيلاء الاهتمام لتفاصيل الشخصية التي تعطي.

هذا هو! الآن على المضي قدما واللعب! حظا طيبا وفقك الله!

imgpsh_fullsize (3)

How US Citizens Play Lottery Abroad?

playlotterygames

Imagine this:

You are sitting quietly in your office chair waiting impatiently for the last few minutes of your work hours to pass when you see on the internet or hear on the radio an announcement for the Mega Millions or Power Ball lottery forthcoming draw and the jackpot is $1 billion dollars. Then the imagination starts working intensely – that new Porsche, that vacation in Bora Bora, that luxurious mansion in Malibu, that financial freedom can be just around the corner.

See How to Spot Illegal Lottery in the USA

Literally! Around the corner, where the tickets are! Then the lottery rush strikes with even more powerful force and you are now in a bigger hurry to make a purchase try your chances for a glamorous future. We have all been there! But wait a minute! Why trying your luck in only two lottery games when there are tens of other legitimate lucrative lotteries outside the US? Excited again? But hold your horses! Now on your mind is probably the one and most important question you want to ask. That is:

Can I, as a US citizen, play foreign lottery games! And the answer is….drum rolls, please…YES!

But under many conditions! Probably now that “Yes!” doesn’t seem that definite to you. But let us explain.

What Does The Law Say?

lawThe first thing we must say is that gambling in the USA is illegal and is restricted by law. That being said we should clarify that playing lotteries is also considered gambling, but with a different statute.

If you are a resident of the US you should familiarize with the Wire Act from 1961. It prohibited every kind of online gambling, including buying lottery tickets online, till recent years.

In 2011 Assistant U.S. Attorney General Virginia Seitz wrote a legal opinion that said the Wire Act was limited to sports betting and that lotteries operating online would not be violating the Wire Act. Nowadays in some states like Illinois and Georgia you are allowed to buy online lottery tickets for in-state games. But there is one more thing you should keep in mind if you decide to participate in foreign lottery games.

And that is the official stance and warning by the US Postal Inspection Service, which goes like this: “Don’t do it!” Basically what their statement says is that “US citizens are prohibited from purchasing a ticket, share or chance of winning the lottery by mail/telephone or online for security reasons.”

Which means that if you use your phone or mail to receive your tickets or to give personal and billing information to lottery agents you are violating the postal anti-lottery law and you can face penalties up to 1000$. So, to sum up!

You can play foreign lottery games if that doesn’t run afoul of the laws of the state you reside. And yes, you can play outside-US lottery games under the condition that in no way this happens through your mail or phone.

ice-lotto-728

Lies, Lies, Lies

Everything above mentioned means one thing. The government laws and regulations have only one purpose: To protect the US citizens from frauds, scams and criminal acts overall. Because let’s be honest! Many people fall in the well-known trap that is the postcard, phone call or an email saying “Congratulations! You won $10 million!”

Before jumping in the trap to claim your prize willing to give all your personal information, including your credit card details, ask yourself this: “Wait a minute! Did I play in this lottery?” If the answer is NO – hang up, throw it in the trash, or simply click “Spam”.

Before throwing yourself into playing foreign lottery games, you must first DO THE RESEARCH! That’s what we are here for. To help you choose an official vendor and to avoid getting into trouble.

Online Lottery Agents

Online lottery agents are the solution for US citizens to play Non-US lotto games. Via online courier services you can buy tickets for most of the authoritative games worldwide. How do these websites work? What they do is simply purchase tickets for the most famous lottery games on your behalf from local official retailers.

>> Play Lottery with Safe Agent <<

The company staff scans your ticket and sends it to your website account or your email. If you hit the lucky numbers, you will be contacted for further details how to claim your prize. This is how licensed online agents usually do it. But be careful, there are also many, many scams in this niche. That’s why our website comes in handy. Our reviews will guide you to a confident choice. But then again, let us give you two pieces of advice if you are a US citizen, wishing to play the foreign lottery:

  1. ALWAYS choose to play a widely acclaimed lotto game
  2. If you win a big cash prize check twice if it’s true and you really hit the winning numbers. Don’t trust the email claiming you’ve won.

Is It Worth It?

There is another legal way for a US citizen to play the foreign lottery. Go on vacation and buy the ticket on the spot. But it doesn’t matter if you found out that you have won online or you were already there. Either way, you will have to travel to the country of origin to claim your prize (if it’s a big cash prize or even the jackpot).

Then, in most cases, you have to pay double taxes – one time in the country where the lottery takes place, and the second time in the USA. So you will ask if it is even worth all the hassle?Absolutely!

Travelling to another country to claim the jackpot is definitely worth it, and is a small price to pay for the life that’s coming! We encourage you as a US citizen to try your chances with the foreign lottery games but first, familiarize with the rules of your state of origin.

Don’t buy tickets via emails, mail or phone. Choose the online lottery agent wisely. Pay attention to the personal details you are giving.

That’s it! Now go on and play! Good Luck!

imgpsh_fullsize (3)