4 أسباب للعب اليانصيب

playinglottery

أتذكر حلقة واحدة من "الأصدقاء"، حيث قال روس: "هل تعرف ما هي احتمالات الخاص من الفوز في اليانصيب? هل كان لديك فرصة أفضل لأن ضربت صاعقة 42 مرات!"

حسنا, في الواقع احتمالات اصابتها صاعقة هي أكبر كثيرا. ولكن إذا كانت احتمالات للفوز في اليانصيب هي في الواقع واحد في المليون, أو 50 مليون, أو مئات الملايين لماذا نحن حتى عناء اللعب ثم? قد تتفق معي أن كل لاعب يانصيب يعرف هذه الاحتمالات, ولكن بعد ذلك مرة أخرى: “شخص ما لديه للفوز عليه, حق?! لماذا ليس أنا?!"

أنت لست مقتنعا بأن لديك للعب اليانصيب…

قراءة هذه المقالة لمعرفة ما هي الأفضل 15 الممارسات في اللعب اليانصيب.

لكننا جميعا نتفق على شيء واحد - مهما كانت الصعاب, you must be a lottery player to win the jackpot! و أيضا, it’s a lot more fun to think about what you would do with the money you win, من التفكير يجري ضربت صاعقة. هناك العديد, العديد من الفوائد التي لعب اليانصيب يمكن أن تحقق في حياتك. وسوف أعطيك أربعة أسباب مترابطة إلى حد ما. للاستثمار صغير من $2, the lottery games can give you some life lessons…plus millions of dollars.

الفوز في الجائزة!

حسنا, ليس هذا ما الجميع يرغب ل? سأبدأ مع الشيء الأول والأكثر أهمية, السبب الجميع يلعب اليانصيب - لضرب الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى. سأكرر نفسي – you can achieve that goal only if you play the lottery.

سأبدأ مع الشيء الأول والأكثر أهمية, السبب الجميع يلعب اليانصيب - لضرب الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى. سأكرر نفسي- you can achieve that goal only if you play the lottery. سأكرر نفسي – you can achieve that goal only if you play the lottery. وسوف أطلب منكم شيئا.

كم عدد المرات التي كنت قد رأيت الأخبار عن اللاعبين اليانصيب ضرب الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى وقال نفسك: "رائع, كان يمكن أن تكون لي! إلا إذا كنت قد اشترى تذكرة!"لا أستطيع أن أؤكد بما فيه الكفاية, كما يقول الناس: لا لعب, لا ربح! يمكن ضرب الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى والفوز مئات الملايين من الدولارات تحويل حياتك حول. ويمكن أن يستدير ليس فقط لك, ولكن الجميع آخر في المحيط الخاص بك أيضا.

>> بدء اللعب اليانصيب الآن <<

يمكنك أن تفعل ولها كل ما تريد. واسمحوا لي أن أقدم لكم بعض الاقتراحات من "الأصدقاء" كما ذكرت بالفعل: يمكنك شراء أصدقاء جدد مثل مونيكا, يمكنك شراء نيكس مثل جوي أو استثماره مثل روس.

أنا, شخصيا, وأود أن شراء جزيرة. ولست متأكدا حقا ما سوف تفعله حيال ذلك, ولكن على الأقل سوف يكون لي خيار لشرائه.

لا تفقد الامل ابدا

وهناك سبب آخر أو أكثر مثل درسا الحياة التي لعب اليانصيب هل يعلم أبدا أن يفقد الأمل. الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في هذه الالعاب هي, على العكس من ذلك إلى العديد من النظريات, ملئ بالامل, لا تخلو الأمل. فكر في الأمر! لماذا أي شخص حتى عناء شراء تذكرة إن لم يكن الأمل في مستقبل أفضل? كما سبق أن أشرت احتمالات الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى هي قليلا إلى لا شيء.

ولكن الذي لم يتوقف الناس للعب اليانصيب. ما الذي يدفعك, أنا أو أي شخص آخر شراء التذكرة الأمل, الأمل في مستقبل أفضل. هذه التذكرة يمكن أن تعطيك المفتاح الذهبي إلى الباب الذهبي. وغني عن القول أن المشاركة في اليانصيب يمنحك على الإطلاق أي ضمانات التي سوف يفوز حتى فلسا واحدا.

لكن مازال, يمكنك التفكير في طريقة قانونية أخرى تتيح لكم الفرصة في تبادل حفنة من الدولارات للحصول على الملايين والملايين? اذا نعم, ما هذا? شارك. لا تحتفظ بها لأنفسكم. فقط اللاعبين اليانصيب معتادا على الإثارة والترقب. فقط اللاعبين اليانصيب يعرف هذا الشعور بالأمل عندما تبدأ الأرقام التي تظهر على الشاشة.

الجليد لوتو-728

استمرار المكافأة

الأرقام تبدأ في الظهور على الشاشة ... واحدا تلو الآخر ... و ... انها ليست لك! مرة أخرى! انها مجرد مثل مناطق أخرى في الحياة حيث لديك لتحمل المخاطر - إما أن تخسر, أو يمكنك الفوز. وتماما مثل مناطق أخرى في الحياة حيث لديك لتحمل المخاطر, عليك أن تكون مستمرة. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لزيادة فرصك. على الرغم من أن الجميع لاطلاق النار النجوم عندما لعب اليانصيب, لا ننسى أن هناك أيضا جوائز نقدية أخرى غير الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى.

إذا كنت لاعبا لمرة واحدة, هناك تقريبا أي فرصة على الإطلاق على ضرب أي شيء, إلا إذا كنت حقا, محظوظ حقا. ولكن إذا كنت تلعب على أساس منتظم, الاحتمالات ستكون في صالحك. اللاعبين اليانصيب يعرفون أفضل الاحتمالات، وأنه إذا كنت الثابتة هناك إمكانية واقعية حقا للفوز. وهناك أيضا العديد من الطرق لزيادة هذه الاحتمالات. يمكنك شراء تذكرة واحدة مع ارقام الحظ, ولكن يمكنك أيضا شراء العديد من تذاكر وملء أرقام مختلفة. خيارات أخرى هي تذاكر مزيج, ألعاب النقابة وهلم جرا.

تذكر:

حتى لا يكون لاعب لمرة واحدة, ولكن ان تكون مستمرة وسوف مكافأة لصبركم يأتي لا محالة.

رؤية الحياة – احلام اليقظة

والسبب الأخير أود أن نشير, وقناعتي الشخصية المفضلة, هو أحلام اليقظة. من اللحظة الأولى كنت وضعت الخاص بك $2 أسفل, لا يمكنك أن تساعد ولكن البدء في تخيل مستقبل أفضل، وسوف تكون ثابتة كيف أن كل مشاكلك, كيف سوف يعيش حياة خالية من التوتر إلى الأبد، والأهم من ذلك – كيف, سوف عائلتك وأصدقائك نكون سعداء إلى الأبد .... هذين دولار لا تشتري ما يلزم من التذكرة الرابحة.

لكنها بالتأكيد شراء أمل. هذين دولار تساوي الرؤية المثالية للحياة. هناك سؤال يجب عليك أن تسأل نفسك أثناء أحلام اليقظة من الفوز في اليانصيب. و, لا, انها ليست ما يجب عليك شراء الأول أو كيف حياتك سيتغير, لأنه إذا كنت الفوز في اليانصيب فإنه سيتم تغيير.

السؤال الصحيح هو كيف الفائز بالجائزة الكبرى من شأنها تحسين حياتك. بدء يحلم في هذا الاتجاه والتي قد تجد في الواقع أنك لا تحتاج إلى الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى للتغيير حياتك. نأمل, سوف معرفة الخطوات الصغيرة كيفية الوصول إلى هناك لوحدك وليس اعتمادا على احتمالات الحصول على يدك على باكز كبيرة.

وبالتالي, تبقي على اللعب والحفاظ على الحلم!

imgpsh_fullsize (3)

4 Reasons To Play The Lottery

playinglottery

I remember one episode of “Friends” where Ross said: “Do you know what your odds are of winning the lottery? You had better chances to be struck by lightning 42 times!”

Well, actually the odds of being struck by lightning are a lot greater. But if the odds to win the lottery are really one in a million, or 50 million, or hundreds of millions why are we even bothering playing then? You may agree with me that every lottery player knows those odds, but then again: “Someone has to win it, right?! Why not me?!”

You are not convinced that You have to Play the Lottery…

Read This Article to Find Out Which are The Best 15 Practices in Playing Lottery.

But we all agree on one thing – no matter what the odds are, you must be a lottery player to win the jackpot! And also, it’s a lot more fun to think about what you would do with the money you win, than thinking about being struck by lightning. There are many, many benefits that playing the lottery can bring into your life. I will give you four reasons which are somewhat interrelated. For the small investment of $2, the lottery games can give you some life lessons…plus millions of dollars.

Winning the Jackpot!

Well, isn’t that what everybody wishes for? I will start with the first and most important thing, the reason why everyone plays the lottery – to hit the jackpot. I will repeat myself – you can achieve that goal only if you play the lottery.

I will start with the first and most important thing, the reason why everyone plays the lottery – to hit the jackpot. I will repeat myself- you can achieve that goal only if you play the lottery. I will repeat myself – you can achieve that goal only if you play the lottery. I will ask you something.

How many times you’ve seen news about lottery players hitting the jackpot and told yourself: “Wow, that could have been me! If only I’d bought a ticket!” I can’t stress it enough, as people say: No Play, No Gain! Hitting the jackpot and winning hundreds of millions of dollars can turn your life around. And it can turn around not only yours, but everybody else’s in your surrounding too.

>> Start Playing the Lottery Now <<

You can do and have whatever you want. Let me give you some suggestions from “Friends” as I have already mentioned it: you can buy new friends like Monica, you can buy The Knicks like Joey or invest it like Ross.

Me, personally, I would buy an island. I am not really sure what I will do with it, but at least I will have the option to buy it.

Never Lose Hope

Another reason or more like a life lesson that playing the lottery teaches you is never to lose hope. People who participate in those games are, on the contrary to many theories, full of hope, not lacking hope. Think about it! Why would anybody even bother to buy a ticket if not hoping for the best? As I have already mentioned the odds of winning the jackpot are little to nothing.

But that has never stopped people to play the lottery. What drives you, I or anybody else purchasing the ticket is hope, the hope for even better future. This ticket can give you the golden key to the golden door. It is needless to say that participating in the lottery gives you absolutely no guarantees that you will win even a penny.

But still, can you think of another LEGAL way that offers you the opportunity in exchange of few dollars to get millions and millions? If yes, what is it? Share. Don’t keep it to yourselves. Only the lottery players are familiar with the excitement and the anticipation. Only the lottery players know that feeling of hope when the numbers start appearing on the screen.

ice-lotto-728

Persistence Reward

The numbers begin to appear on the screen…one by one…and…it’s not you! Again! It’s just like other areas in life where you have to take risks – either you lose, or you win. And just like other areas in life where you have to take risks, you have to be persistent. That’s the only way to increase your chances. Although everyone is shooting for the stars when playing the lottery, don’t forget that there are also other cash prizes other than the jackpot.

If you are a one-time player, there is almost no chance at all of hitting anything, unless you are really, really lucky. But if you play on a regular basis, the odds are going to be in your favor. The lottery players know best their odds and that if you are persistent there is a truly realistic possibility to win. There are also many ways to increase those odds. You can buy a single ticket with your lucky numbers, but you can also buy many tickets and fill in different numbers. Other options are the combination tickets, syndicate games and so on.

Keep in Mind:

So don’t be a one-time player, but be persistent and the reward for your patience will inevitably come.

Vision of Life – Daydreaming

And the last reason I would like to point out, and my personal favorite, is the daydreaming. From the very first moment you put your $2 down, you can’t help but start to imagine better future and how all your problems will be fixed, how you will live a stress-free life forever and most importantly – how you, your family and friends will be happy… forever. Those two dollars don’t buy necessary the winning ticket.

But they most certainly buy hope. Those two dollars equal idealistic vision of life. There is a question that you should ask yourself while daydreaming of winning the lottery. And, no, it’s not what you should buy first or how your life is going to change, because if you win the lottery it WILL change.

The right question is how winning the jackpot will improve your life. Start dreaming in that direction and you may actually find that you don’t need the jackpot for your life change. Hopefully, you will figure the small steps how to get there on your own and not depending on the odds of getting your hand on the big bucks.

So, keep on playing and keep on dreaming!

imgpsh_fullsize (3)